THIS WEEK’S FREE ONLINE CCR WORKSHOPS (NOV 30-DEC 4)

REGISTER BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW:

Monday, November 30, 2020
10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Advanced APA References
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Academic Integrity
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
2 p.m. – 3 p.m. Intro to APA 7
4 p.m. – 5 p.m. Selecting & Evaluating Information
Thursday, December 3, 2020
1 p.m. – 2 p.m. Academic Integrity
2 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Intro to Database Searching
Friday, December 4, 2020
11 a.m. – Noon Turnitin
*View the FULL list of CCR workshops here!
Earn a co-curricular credit by attending 10 different free online workshops through the Library Learning Commons

THIS WEEK’S FREE ONLINE CCR WORKSHOPS (NOV 23-27)

REGISTER BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW:

Monday, November 23, 2020
10 – 11 a.m. Intro to APA 7
10 – 11 a.m. Resources for English Language Institute
7 – 8 p.m. Jumpstart Math (MJS)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10 – 11 a.m. Academic Integrity
4 – 5 p.m. Intro to Database Searching
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
2 – 3 p.m. APA: Advanced References
3 – 4 p.m. Multiple Choice Exam Strategies
4 – 5 p.m. Business Resources
Thursday, November 26, 2020
1 – 2 p.m. Academic Integrity
2 – 3 p.m. Advanced Statistics
Friday, November 27, 2020
11 a.m. – Noon Polish Assignments
*View the FULL list of CCR workshops here!
Earn a co-curricular credit by attending 10 different free online workshops through the Library Learning Commons

THIS WEEK’S FREE ONLINE CCR WORKSHOPS (NOV 16-20)

REGISTER BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW:

Monday, November 16, 2020
10:00am – 11:00am APA: Advanced In-Text Citations
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:00am – 11:00am Academic Integrity
10:00am – 11:00am Selecting & Evaluating Information
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
10:00am – 11:00am Intro to Stats & Data
 2:00pm – 3:00pm Intro to APA 7
Thursday, November 19, 2020
10:00am – 11:00am Research Foundations
1:00pm – 2:00pm Academic Integrity
Friday, November 20, 2020
11:00am – 12:00pm Perfect Punctuation
Earn a co-curricular credit by attending 10 different free online workshops through the Library Learning Commons

THIS WEEK’S FREE ONLINE CCR WORKSHOPS (Nov 2-6)

REGISTER BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW:

Monday, November 2, 2020
10 – 11 a.m. APA: Advanced References
10 – 11 a.m. Introduction to Infographics
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
10 – 11 a.m. Academic Integrity
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
1 – 2 p.m. Research Foundations
2 – 3 p.m. Intro to APA 7
Thursday, November 5, 2020
10 – 11 a.m. Nursing & Health Sciences Research
1 – 2 p.m. Academic Integrity
Friday, November 6, 2020
11 a.m. – Noon Tips for Starting Assignments
*View the FULL list of CCR workshops here!
Earn a co-curricular credit by attending 10 different free online workshops through the Library Learning Commons

This Week’s FREE Online CCR Workshops (Oct 26-30)

Introduction to APA Citation
Monday, October 26, 2020,  10 – 11 a.m.
REGISTER HERE!
Academic Integrity
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 10 – 11 a.m.
REGISTER HERE!
Statistics & Data Introduction
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 2 – 3 p.m.
REGISTER HERE!
Introduction to Database Searching
Wednesday, October 28, 2020,  1 – 2 p.m.
REGISTER HERE!
APA: Advanced In-Text Citations
Wednesday, October 28, 2020,  2 – 3 p.m.
REGISTER HERE!
Business Resources
Thursday, October 29, 2020,  10 – 11 a.m.
REGISTER HERE!
Academic Integrity
Thursday, October 29, 2020,  1 – 2 p.m.
REGISTER HERE!
Turnitin
Friday, October 30, 2020,  11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
REGISTER HERE!
View the FULL list of CCR workshops here!
Co-curricular workshops posted! Click Co-Curricular Record Workshops on the homepage under Connect With Us.

RESOLVED: Issues with Search box & EBSCO databases

*Update: This issue has been RESOLVED.

If you experience any technical difficulties with our website, please email llc@fanshawec.ca 

*******

We are currently experiencing issues with search on the Library homepage, as well as Ebsco databases including Academic Search Ultimate, CINAHL, Applied Science & Technology Full-Text, Health Source, PsycArticles

We are investigating and hope to have these resources back online as soon as possible

Search box sample image
1 2 3 17