Staff Directory

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION

Karla

Karla Van Kessel
Senior Manager

kvankessel@fanshawec.ca
Email Karla

(519) 452-4430 (x4351)

Maria

Maria Lavdas
Operations Manager

mlavdas@fanshawec.ca
Email Maria

(519) 452-4430 (x4772)

Dawn

Dawn Gratton
Administrative Assistant

dgratton@fanshawec.ca
Email Dawn

(519) 452-4240

LIBRARIANS

Megan Anderson
Research & Curriculum Librarian

manderson@fanshawec.ca
Email Megan

(519) 452-4430 (x4349)

Donna Sevenpifer
Research & Curriculum Librarian

d_sevenpifer@fanshawec.ca
Email Donna

(519) 452-4430 (x4556)

Linda Crosby
Research & Curriculum Librarian

lcrosby@fanshawec.ca
Email Linda

(519) 452-4142

ACCESS SERVICES

Joël

Joël Theriault
Library Technician – Access Services

jtheriault@fanshawec.ca
Email Joël

(519) 452-4236

Lynn

 Lynn Dale
Library Technician

ldale@fanshawec.ca
Email Lynn

(519) 452-4236

Mary Beth

Mary Beth Crowell
Library Technician – Access Services

mcrowell@fanshawec.ca
Email Mary Beth

(519) 452-4236


Lee Anne

 Lee Anne Chapman
Library Technician

ldale@fanshawec.ca
Email Lee Anne

(519) 452-4236

MEDIA SERVICES

Romeo Beaulieu

Romeo Beaulieu
Media & Production Specialist

rbeaulieau@fanshawec.ca
Email Romeo

(519) 452-4241

Monika

Monika Sammut
Library Technician – Equipment

msammut@fanshawec.ca
Email Monika

(519) 452-4241

Angela

Angela Antonopoulos
Library Technician

a_antonopoulos@fanshawec.ca
Email Angela

(519) 452-4238


Laura

Laura Holton
Library Technician – Technical & Media Services

l_holton@fanshawec.ca
Email Laura

(519) 452-4238

Sydney

 Sydney Bailey
Library Technician


s_bailey26@fanshawec.ca
Email Sydney

(519) 452-4238

Cory

Cory Downing
Library Technician – Production Media Services

c_downing32445@fanshawec.ca
Email Cory

(519) 452-4147

Amanda

Amanda Karsh
Library Technician

a_karsh@fanshawec.ca
Email Amanda

(519) 452-4238

RESEARCH & DATA SERVICES

Tony

Tony Onorato
Reference Specialist

aonorato@fanshawec.ca
Email Tony

(519) 452-4275

 

Paula

 Paula Parlette
Data Specialist

pparlette@fanshawec.ca
Email Paula

(519) 452-4275

Mary Ryan

Mary Ryan
Reference Specialist

mryan@fanshawec.ca
Email Mary

(519) 452-4275

Nicole Frey
Outreach Specialist

nfrey@fanshawec.ca
Email Nicole

(519) 452-4275

Julie Pigeon

Julie Pigeon
Library Technician

jpigeon@fanshawec.ca
Email Julie

(519) 452-4275

Alex

Alexandra Hawkins
Library Technician

ahawkins@fanshawec.ca
Email Alexandra

(519) 452-4275

 

SYSTEMS & TECHNICAL SERVICES

Erin Williams

Erin Williams
Library Technician – Cataloguing & Processing

ewilliams@fanshawec.ca
Email Erin

(519) 452-4430 (x4844)

 

Lorna Eggert

Lorna Eggert
Library Technician – Cataloguing


leggert@fanshawec.ca

Email Lorna

(519) 452-4430 (x6107)

 

Wendy

Wendy Tippin
Library Technician – Periodicals & eResources

wtippin@fanshawec.ca
Email Wendy

(519) 452-4221


Laura

Laura Holton
Library Technician – Technical & Media Services

l_holton@fanshawec.ca
Email Laura

(519) 452-4235

COPYRIGHT SERVICES

Meaghan-2

Meaghan Shannon
Copyright Officer

m_shannon2@fanshawec.ca
Email Meaghan

(519) 452-4430 (x4346)

 

ARCHIVAL SERVICES

Tammy

Tammy Pulinec
Archivist

tpulinec@fanshawec.ca
Email Tammy

(519) 452-4430 (x5047)