Reciprocal Borrowing Agreement

Fanshawe College London Campus’ Library & Media Services (LMS) has a direct, reciprocal borrowing agreement with 23 other Ontario Community Colleges.*

Upon receipt of a valid student/staff card, borrowers may be issued a card at any of the signatory colleges and borrow material directly. Issuing library policies and procedures apply. Full details are available here

*Signatory colleges to the Reciprocal Borrowing Agreement are:

Algonquin: Ottawa
Cambrian: Sudbury
Centennial: Toronto
Conestoga: Kitchener
Durham: Oshawa
Fanshawe: London
Georgian: Barrie
Lambton: Sarnia

Mohawk: Hamilton
Northern: Timmins
St. Clair: Windsor
Seneca: North York
Sir S. Fleming: Peterborough
Boréal: Sudbury
Canadore: North Bay
La Cité: Ottawa

Confederation: Thunder Bay
George Brown: Toronto
Humber: Toronto
Loyalist: Belleville
Niagara: Welland
St. Lawrence: Kingston
Sault: Sault Ste. Marie
Sheridan: Oakville