Staff Directory

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, email llc@fanshawec.ca including questions about:

  • Books, DVDs, video games, or board games in our physical collection, resources on reserve, and loan policies.
  • Student research, citation, and navigating our electronic databases and resources.
  • If you encounter a problem with our website, databases, eBooks, or streaming content.

Departments

DepartmentIndividual(s)
Academic Integrity ServicesMeaghan Shannon, Manager of Academic Integrity Services
Contact m_shannon2@fanshawec.ca if you have questions about academic integrity and academic offence appeals.
Archival ServicesTammy Pulinec, Archivist
Contact tpulinec@fanshawec.ca if you have questions about our archival materials, FIRST (Fanshawe’s Institutional Repository) and AtoM (Fanshawe’s digital archival materials database).
Copyright ServicesWilson Poulter, Copyright Services Officer
Contact wpoulter@FanshaweC.ca for support ensuring course content is copyright compliant, and for general questions about copyright, permissions, licensing, and fair dealing.
English WritingSamantha Diamond, English & Communication Technologist
Contact s_diamond2@fanshawec.ca about writing concerns, including essay format and flow, sentence structure, punctuation, and citations. Appointments, workshops, and class visits are available.
Inter-library LoansJoël Thériault
Contact Joël at interlibraryloans@fanshawec.ca if you have questions about interlibrary loans or submit an interlibrary loan request.
LibrariansMegan Anderson and Carlie Forsythe
Contact Megan and Carlie if you have questions about faculty research, faculty literature review, in-class student research instruction, research assignment development, purchasing resources, and Open Educational Resources (OERs).
MathSusanna Green, Mathematics Technologist
Contact sgreen@fanshawec.ca if you are interested in enhancing your math skills. Areas of focus may include; general math, calculus, accounting and business math, chemistry and physics.
Outreach ServicesNicole Frey and Alexandra Hawkins
Contact Nicole and Alex if you have questions about research, citation, data analysis, and workshops.
Peer TutoringMarilyn Henry
Contact Marilyn at peertutoring@fanshawec.ca if you are interested in Peer Tutoring services. Queries can be made if you seek a peer tutor or wish to be considered to tutor another student.
Study SkillsCheryl Mills, Facilitator
Contact cmills@fanshawec.ca if you are interested in enhancing your studying or testing skills. Areas of focus may include; reading textbooks, note-taking, time management, multiple-choice tests, and more.
Library AdministrationJessica Bugorski, Director
Contact jbugorski@fanshawec.ca if you have questions about library strategy, collaboration, and fine appeals.

Dawn Gratton, Assistant to the Director
Contact dgratton@fanshawec.ca if you have questions about booking an appointment with the Director, library events, and general library operations.